Chirp

Image

Working at a pet store is phenomenal if you are as inclined to keep animals as I.  Just biked home because it’s not a bad day for November in Michigan.  Now I hear a bag full of crickets chirping at my side.  Potential dinner for my assortment of critters.  

Oh, what’s that picture? 

Neolamprologus buescheri.  Because I really want to take home a pair of these from work. 

I know my creature comforts well.  They cheer the most abysmal of times.  Filling it with……chirping.

🙂

Leave a Reply

